La Cuisine on Facebook
Follow La Cuisine on Facebook


Find out what we're up to on Facebook and Twitter

Macaron Technical Decoration Class

For those who love baking and beauty, we have the Macaron Technical Decoration Class where you can foster both your culinary creations and your artful eye!

This three hour class combines a two-hour course on making macarons with an hour dedicated to decorating techniques. Get creative with us and learn the secrets to these little edible jewels

 

In this class, you will:

Learn the Italian Meringue Technique

Discover decorative equipment (use cornet piping, food markers, and coloring ingredients and techniques ) and apply the techniques:

Learn the tricks to different macaron shapes

Create multi-colored macarons

Use decorative piping 

Make decorative drawings and writing

Create macaron lollipops

 

Each participant will part with their creations!

Location : 
80 Quai de l'Hôtel de Ville
Duration : 
3h
Price : 95.00 €
Friday, July 25, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, August 1, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, August 22, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, August 29, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, September 19, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, November 28, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, December 12, 2014
14:30 - 17:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
14:30 - 17:30