+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

Calendar / February 2021

< January 2021 / March 2021 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Mon 1 February

Tue 2 February

Wed 3 February

Thu 4 February

Fri 5 February

Sat 6 February

Sun 7 February

Mon 8 February

Tue 9 February

Wed 10 February

Thu 11 February

Fri 12 February

Sat 13 February

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • Fully booked

Sun 14 February

Mon 15 February

Tue 16 February

Wed 17 February

Thu 18 February

Fri 19 February

Sat 20 February

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • Fully booked

Sun 21 February

Mon 22 February

Tue 23 February

Wed 24 February

Thu 25 February

Fri 26 February

Sat 27 February

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • Fully booked

Sun 28 February

Central Paris Location

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details