+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

Calendar / September 2020

< August 2020 / October 2020 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Thu 24 September

Fri 25 September

Sat 26 September

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Sun 27 September

Mon 28 September

Tue 29 September

Wed 30 September

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Summer Cooking Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 3 places left

Thu 1 October

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 3 places left

Fri 2 October

Sat 3 October

Sun 4 October

Central Paris Location

Last Minute Course Places

1 Oct 2020

  • French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces
  • Three hours of mastering the French Classic Mother Sauces - the grand canon of Cuisine Française. We’ll tackle emulsions, roux, reductions and more!

  • La Cuisine Paris, 80 Quai de l'Hôtel de Ville, 75004 Paris     Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00     Availability: 3 places left

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details