+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

< June 2021 / August 2021 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Mon 28 June

Tue 29 June

Wed 30 June

Thu 1 July

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Paris Food Walking Tours / Les Halles Food Tour

  • Time: 15:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 1 place left

Fri 2 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 2 places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • 2 places left

Evening Classes / French Hors d'Oeuvres & Drinks!

  • Time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Sat 3 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 4 July

Mon 5 July

Tue 6 July

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

Wed 7 July

Thu 8 July

Choux Pastry Classes / Les Choux, éclairs and more : Technical Choux Pastry

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Pastry / The Best of French Pastry

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Fri 9 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • 5+ places left

Evening Classes / French Hors d'Oeuvres & Drinks!

  • Time: 15:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sat 10 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Maubert

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €165.00
  • Fully booked

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 11 July

Mon 12 July

Tue 13 July

Wed 14 July

Thu 15 July

Choux Pastry Classes / Les Choux, éclairs and more : Technical Choux Pastry

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Bastille

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €165.00
  • 5+ places left

French Pastry / The Best of French Pastry

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Fri 16 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • 4 places left

Sat 17 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 18 July

Mon 19 July

Tue 20 July

Wed 21 July

Thu 22 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Bastille

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €165.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Fri 23 July

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • 2 places left

Evening Classes / French Hors d'Oeuvres & Drinks!

  • Time: 15:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sat 24 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Choux Pastry Classes / Les Choux, éclairs and more : Technical Choux Pastry

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 3 places left

Sun 25 July

Mon 26 July

Tue 27 July

Wed 28 July

French Technical Courses / Poultry Cooking Class

  • Time: 10:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

Thu 29 July

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Bastille

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €165.00
  • 5+ places left

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 1 place left

French Pastry / The Best of French Pastry

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Fri 30 July

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • 5+ places left

Evening Classes / French Hors d'Oeuvres & Drinks!

  • Time: 15:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 1 place left

Sat 31 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 1 August

Central Paris Location

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details