+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

Calendar / November 2020

< October 2020 / December 2020 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Mon 26 October

Tue 27 October

Wed 28 October

Thu 29 October

Fri 30 October

Sat 31 October

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 1 November

Mon 2 November

Tue 3 November

Wed 4 November

Thu 5 November

Fri 6 November

Sat 7 November

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 1 place left

Sun 8 November

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • Fully booked

Mon 9 November

Tue 10 November

Wed 11 November

French Technical Courses / Poultry Cooking Class

  • Time: 10:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Thu 12 November

Fri 13 November

Sat 14 November

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • Fully booked

Private / Private Virtual Class

  • Time: 18:00 - 20:00
  • Price: €35.00
  • 5+ places left

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 19:30 - 21:00
  • Price: €29.00
  • Fully booked

Sun 15 November

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 18:00 - 19:30
  • Price: €29.00
  • 5+ places left

Mon 16 November

Tue 17 November

Wed 18 November

Thu 19 November

Fri 20 November

Sat 21 November

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 22 November

Mon 23 November

Tue 24 November

Wed 25 November

French Pastry / The Best of French Pastry

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Thu 26 November

Baking Classes / French Holiday Baking - Thanksgiving in Paris !

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Fri 27 November

Sat 28 November

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Paris Food Walking Tours / Pastry and Chocolate Tour

  • Time: 10:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • Fully booked

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 29 November

Mon 30 November

Tue 1 December

Wed 2 December

Thu 3 December

Fri 4 December

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • 5+ places left

Sat 5 December

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Cuisine Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 6 December

Central Paris Location

Last Minute Course Places

31 Oct 2020

  • Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries
  • The 'Roi' of the Parisian breakfast table, Le Croissant ! Enjoy three hours of mastering this decadent, flaky, buttery French icon.

  • La Cuisine Paris, 80 Quai de l'Hôtel de Ville, 75004 Paris     Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00     Availability: 5+ places left

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Winter French Fromage Dishes

Saturday 3 Oct 2020 / The Cheese Guide

Nothing says Winter in France like baked French Fromage Dishes - along with Cripsy Bread of course!
Expect lots of cheesy meal suggestions, Baked Frencn Fromage recipes and a dash of history thrown in!

Read more

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details