+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

Calendar / October 2020

< September 2020 / November 2020 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Mon 28 September

Tue 29 September

Wed 30 September

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Summer Cooking Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 2 places left

Thu 1 October

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Fri 2 October

Sat 3 October

Sun 4 October

Mon 5 October

Tue 6 October

Wed 7 October

Thu 8 October

Fri 9 October

Sat 10 October

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

Sun 11 October

Mon 12 October

Tue 13 October

Wed 14 October

Thu 15 October

Fri 16 October

Sat 17 October

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 18 October

Mon 19 October

Tue 20 October

Wed 21 October

Thu 22 October

Fri 23 October

Evening Classes / French Bistrot Dinners

  • Time: 16:30 - 19:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sat 24 October

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 25 October

Mon 26 October

Tue 27 October

Wed 28 October

Thu 29 October

Fri 30 October

Sat 31 October

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 1 November

Central Paris Location

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details