+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

< March 2020 / May 2020 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Thu 9 April

Fri 10 April

Sat 11 April

Sun 12 April

Mon 13 April

Tue 14 April

Wed 15 April

Thu 16 April

Fri 17 April

Sat 18 April

Sun 19 April

Mon 20 April

Tue 21 April

Wed 22 April

Thu 23 April

Fri 24 April

Sat 25 April

Sun 26 April

Mon 27 April

Tue 28 April

Best of French Boulangerie - Two Day Masterclass

  • Time: 9:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €700.00
  • 5+ places left

Wed 29 April

Best of French Boulangerie - Two Day Masterclass

  • Time: 9:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €700.00
  • 5+ places left

Thu 30 April

Fri 1 May

Sat 2 May

Sun 3 May

Central Paris Location

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details