+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

< May 2021 / July 2021 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Tue 15 June

Wed 16 June

Thu 17 June

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Fri 18 June

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

Sat 19 June

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €20.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 20 June

Mon 21 June

Tue 22 June

Wed 23 June

Thu 24 June

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Fri 25 June

Sat 26 June

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Maubert

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €165.00
  • Fully booked

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 4 places left

Sun 27 June

Mon 28 June

Tue 29 June

Wed 30 June

Thu 1 July

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 2 places left

Paris Food Walking Tours / Les Halles Food Tour

  • Time: 15:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 3 places left

Fri 2 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • 4 places left

Evening Classes / French Hors d'Oeuvres & Drinks!

  • Time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Sat 3 July

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 4 July

Central Paris Location

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details